Ugin's Nexus
Ugin's Nexus
/ 5
Legendary Artifact
If a player would begin an extra turn, that player skips that turn instead.
If Ugin's Nexus would be put into a graveyard from the battlefield, instead exile it and take an extra turn after this one.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ugin's Nexus タルキール覇王譚#227
日本語
カード裁定
2014/09/20
原文An "extra turn" is any turn created by a spell or ability. Notably, it doesn't include additional turns taken in tournaments after time expires for a round.

2014/09/20
原文Extra turns can still be created while Ugin's Nexus is on the battlefield. They're not skipped until they would begin, so if Ugin's Nexus leaves the battlefield before that happens, the extra turns will be unaffected.

2014/09/20
原文Notably, if you control more than one Ugin's Nexus, all but one will be exiled and an extra turn created for each. If the Ugin's Nexus that remains on the battlefield isn't on the battlefield when each of those extra turns would begin, you can take those turns.

data from gatherer