TOP画面検索結果一覧Bearer of the Heavens
Bearer of the Heavens
Bearer of the Heavens
/ 7R
Creature — Giant
When this creature dies, destroy all permanents at the beginning of the next end step.
10 / 10
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Bearer of the Heavens ニクスへの旅#89
日本語
カード裁定
2014/04/26
原文The effect of the ability will destroy all permanents on the battlefield as it resolves. It doesn't matter if those permanents were on the battlefield when Bearer of the Heavens died.

2014/04/26
原文If Bearer of the Heavens dies during an end step, the delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of the next turn's end step.

data from gatherer