TOP画面検索結果一覧Fleetfeather Cockatrice
Fleetfeather Cockatrice
Fleetfeather Cockatrice
/ 3GU
Creature — Cockatrice
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Flying, deathtouch
: Monstrosity 3. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Fleetfeather Cockatrice ニクスへの旅#149
日本語
カード裁定
2014/04/26
原文Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.

2014/04/26
原文Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.

2014/04/26
原文An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.

data from gatherer