TOP画面検索結果一覧Merfolk Branchwalker
Merfolk Branchwalker
Merfolk Branchwalker
/ 1G
Creature — Merfolk Scout
When this creature enters, it explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if it's a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Merfolk Branchwalker ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#688
日本語
Merfolk Branchwalker イクサラン#197
日本語
Merfolk Branchwalker イクサラン#197
英語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
訳文クリーチャーに探検を行わせる能力の解決が始まると、それが完了するまでどのプレイヤーも他の行動をとることはできません。特に、対戦相手はあなたが土地でないカードを公開した後、カウンターを受け取るまでの間、探検中のクリーチャーを除去しようとすることはできません。

2018/01/19
原文If no card is revealed, most likely because that player's library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.
訳文カードが公開されなかった場合(おそらくそのプレイヤーのライブラリーが空の場合)、探索中のクリーチャーは +1/+1 カウンターを受け取ります。

2018/01/19
原文If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature you control explores" trigger if appropriate.
訳文解決中の呪文や能力が特定のクリーチャーに探検を指示したが、そのクリーチャーが戦場を離れていた場合、そのクリーチャーは依然として探検を行います。この方法で土地でないカードを公開した場合、+1/+1カウンターを何にも置くことはできませんが、公開したカードを墓地に置くことはできます。「あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが探検を行うたび」に誘発する効果は、適切な場合に誘発します。

data from gatherer