TOP画面検索結果一覧Heir of the Ancient Fang
Heir of the Ancient Fang
Heir of the Ancient Fang
/ 2G
Creature — Snake Samurai
This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it if you control a modified creature. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Heir of the Ancient Fang ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#669
日本語
Heir of the Ancient Fang 神河:輝ける世界#191
日本語
Heir of the Ancient Fang 神河:輝ける世界#325
日本語
Heir of the Ancient Fang 神河:輝ける世界#191
英語
Heir of the Ancient Fang 神河:輝ける世界#325
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文An Aura controlled by an opponent does not cause a creature you control to be modified.
訳文対戦相手がコントロールするオーラによって、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが修正されることはありません。

2022/02/18
原文A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature.
訳文カウンターが置かれているクリーチャーは、そのカウンターの種類やどのプレイヤーがそのクリーチャーに置いたかに関係なく、変更されているとみなされます。

2022/02/18
原文A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it.
訳文装備されているクリーチャーは、それに取り付けられている装備品を誰がコントロールしているかに関係なく、変更されているとみなされます。

2022/02/18
原文Only creatures can be modified. If a modified creature stops being a creature, it is no longer considered modified.
訳文変更できるのはクリーチャーだけです。変更されたクリーチャーがクリーチャーでなくなった場合、そのクリーチャーは変更されたとはみなされなくなります。

data from gatherer