Godsend
Godsend
/ 1WW
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +3/+3.
Whenever equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by one or more creatures, you may exile one of those creatures.
Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Godsend.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Godsend ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#204
日本語
Godsend ニクスへの旅#12
日本語
Godsend ニクスへの旅#12
英語
カード裁定
2014/04/26
原文Godsend's triggered ability will trigger only once no matter how many creatures the equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by.
訳文神送りの誘発型能力は、装備しているクリーチャーが何体のクリーチャーをブロックしたか、あるいは何体のクリーチャーにブロックされたかに関係なく、1度だけ誘発します。

2014/04/26
原文Godsend's triggered ability doesn't target any creature. You could exile a creature with protection from white, for example. You choose which creature to exile when the ability resolves.
訳文神送りの誘発型能力はクリーチャーを対象としません。たとえば、プロテクション(白)を持つクリーチャーを追放することができます。どのクリーチャーを追放するかは、能力の解決時に選択します。

2014/04/26
原文If Godsend leaves the battlefield, and later another Godsend enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). The new Godsend won't stop opponents from casting cards with the same name as cards exiled with the first one.
訳文神送りが戦場を離れ、その後別の神送りが戦場に出た場合、それは新しいオブジェクトである(たとえその2つが同じカードで表されていたとしても)。新しい神送りは、対戦相手が最初の神送りで追放されたカードと同じ名前のカードを唱えることを妨げることはない。

2014/04/26
原文If Godsend exiles a land card (perhaps because it was turned into a creature and then blocked or was blocked by the equipped creature), opponents can still play land cards with the same name as the exiled card. Godsend stops only the casting of spells.
訳文神送りが土地カードを追放した場合(それがクリーチャーになってからブロックされたか、装備しているクリーチャーにブロックされたため)、対戦相手は追放されたカードと同じ名前の土地カードをプレイすることができます。神送りは呪文を唱えることだけを阻止します。

data from gatherer