Goblin Smuggler
Goblin Smuggler
/ 2R
Creature — Goblin Rogue
Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)
: Another target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Goblin Smuggler ファウンデーションズ#540
日本語
Goblin Smuggler ファウンデーションズ#540
英語
Goblin Smuggler ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#137
日本語
Goblin Smuggler 基本セット2020#144
日本語
Goblin Smuggler 基本セット2020#144
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文If the target creature's power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. However, if instead the creature's power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can't be blocked that turn.
訳文起動型能力の解決時に対象クリーチャーのパワーが 2 より大きい場合、その能力は解決されません。ただし、代わりに能力の解決後にクリーチャーのパワーが 2 より大きくなった場合、そのターンそのクリーチャーはブロックされません。

data from gatherer