Reckless Amplimancer
Reckless Amplimancer
/ 1G
Creature — Elf Druid
: Double this creature's power and toughness until end of turn.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Reckless Amplimancer ジャンプスタート2022#716
日本語
Reckless Amplimancer ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#706
日本語
Reckless Amplimancer ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#706
英語
Reckless Amplimancer ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#141
日本語
Reckless Amplimancer ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#141
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文If an effect instructs you to "double" a creature's power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. The same is true for toughness.
訳文効果によってクリーチャーのパワーを「2倍にする」よう指示された場合、そのクリーチャーは+X/+0の修整を受けます。ここで、Xは効果が適用され始める時点のそのクリーチャーのパワーです。タフネスについても同様です。

2021/04/16
原文If a creature's power is less than 0 when it's doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given Reckless Amplimancer -4/-0 so that it's a -2/2 creature, doubling its power and toughness gives it -2/+2, and it becomes a -4/4 creature.
訳文クリーチャーのパワーが倍になったときに0未満の場合、代わりにそのクリーチャーは-X/-0の修整を受ける。ここでXは、そのパワーが0よりどれだけ小さいかを表す。例えば、効果によって無謀な増強術師が-4/-0の修整を受け、-2/2のクリーチャーになった場合、そのパワーとタフネスを倍にすると-2/+2の修整を受け、-4/4のクリーチャーになる。

data from gatherer