Quarry Beetle
Quarry Beetle
/ 4G
Creature — Insect
When this creature enters, you may return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
4 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Quarry Beetle 破滅の刻#127
日本語
Quarry Beetle 破滅の刻#127
英語
Quarry Beetle ジャンプスタート2022#714
日本語
カード裁定
2017/07/14
原文Quarry Beetle's ability doesn't count as playing a land. It can return a land card to the battlefield even if you've already played as many lands as able this turn.

data from gatherer