ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Quarry Beetle
TOP画面
ジャンプスタート2022
アンコモン
Quarry Beetle
TOP画面
セット一覧
ジャンプスタート2022
Quarry Beetle
Quarry Beetle
/
Creature — Insect
When this creature enters, you may return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
4 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
破滅の刻#127
日本語
破滅の刻#127
英語
ジャンプスタート2022#714
日本語
カード裁定
2017/07/14
原文
Quarry Beetle's ability doesn't count as playing a land. It can return a land card to the battlefield even if you've already played as many lands as able this turn.
data from gatherer