TOP画面検索結果一覧Magnanimous Magistrate
Magnanimous Magistrate
Magnanimous Magistrate
/ 5W
Creature — Human Advisor
This creature enters with five reprieve counters on it.
Whenever another nontoken creature you control dies, if its mana value was 1 or greater, you may remove that many reprieve counters from this creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Magnanimous Magistrate ジャンプスタート2022#7
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。