TOP画面検索結果一覧Engulfing Slagwurm
Engulfing Slagwurm
Engulfing Slagwurm
/ 5GG
Creature — Wurm
Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, destroy that creature. You gain life equal to that creature's toughness.
7 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Engulfing Slagwurm ジャンプスタート2022#655
日本語
Engulfing Slagwurm ミラディンの傷跡#118
日本語
Engulfing Slagwurm ミラディンの傷跡#118
英語
カード裁定
2011/01/01
原文Engulfing Slagwurm's ability triggers and resolves during the declare blockers step. Creatures destroyed this way will not deal combat damage.

2011/01/01
原文If your Engulfing Slagwurm blocks or becomes blocked by multiple creatures, its ability triggers that many times. Each trigger will be associated with a specific creature. You choose which order to have the abilities resolve.

2011/01/01
原文If Engulfing Slagwurm's ability resolves and the other creature is not destroyed (perhaps because it has already left the battlefield or it regenerates), you'll still gain life equal to that creature's toughness.

2011/01/01
原文As each ability resolves, the amount of life you gain is equal to the appropriate creature's current toughness (if it's somehow still on the battlefield), or its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield (in all other cases).

2011/01/01
原文Even if the ability of an attacking Engulfing Slagwurm destroys each creature blocking it, Engulfing Slagwurm won't deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking unless it somehow gains trample.

data from gatherer