Rooting Moloch
Rooting Moloch
/ 4R
Creature — Lizard
When this creature enters, exile target card with a cycling ability from your graveyard. Until the end of your next turn, you may play that card.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Rooting Moloch イコリア:巨獣の棲処#133
日本語
Rooting Moloch イコリア:巨獣の棲処#133
英語
Rooting Moloch ジャンプスタート2022#590
日本語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Rooting Moloch gives you permission to play the card as a land or cast it as a spell. You can't cycle the exiled card.

2020/04/17
原文You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled card. If it's a land, you can't play it unless you have land plays available.

2020/04/17
原文You'll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.

2020/04/17
原文If you don't play the exiled card, it remains exiled.

data from gatherer