TOP画面検索結果一覧Ordeal of Purphoros
Ordeal of Purphoros
Ordeal of Purphoros
/ 1R
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Whenever enchanted creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it. Then if it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it, sacrifice this Aura.
When you sacrifice this Aura, it deals 3 damage to any target.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ordeal of Purphoros デュエルデッキ:英雄vs怪物#23
日本語
Ordeal of Purphoros デュエルデッキ:英雄vs怪物#23
英語
Ordeal of Purphoros ジャンプスタート2022#577
日本語
Ordeal of Purphoros パイオニアマスターズ#94383
日本語
Ordeal of Purphoros パイオニアマスターズ#149
英語
Ordeal of Purphoros テーロス#131
日本語
Ordeal of Purphoros テーロス#131
英語
カード裁定
2013/09/15
原文The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt.
訳文+1/+1 カウンターは、ブロック・クリーチャーが指定される前、および戦闘ダメージが与えられる前にクリーチャーの上に置かれます。

2013/09/15
原文The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won't sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks.
訳文エンチャントされているクリーチャーに3つ以上の+1/+1カウンターが置かれているかどうかのチェックは、攻撃誘発型能力の解決の一部として行われます。3つ目の+1/+1カウンターが他の方法でエンチャントされているクリーチャーに置かれた場合、そのクリーチャーが次に攻撃するまで試練を生け贄に捧げることはありません。

2013/09/15
原文If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger.
訳文何らかの方法で試練を生け贄に捧げた場合、その最後の能力が誘発します。

data from gatherer