Impending Doom
Impending Doom
/ 2R
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and attacks each combat if able.
When enchanted creature dies, this Aura deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Impending Doom ジャンプスタート2022#557
日本語
Impending Doom テーロス還魂記#139
日本語
Impending Doom テーロス還魂記#139
英語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文If the enchanted creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

data from gatherer