Vampire Envoy
Vampire Envoy
/ 2B
Creature — Vampire Cleric Ally
Flying
Whenever this creature becomes tapped, you gain 1 life.
1 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Vampire Envoy ジャンプスタート2022#483
日本語
Vampire Envoy ゲートウォッチの誓い#92
日本語
Vampire Envoy ゲートウォッチの誓い#92
英語
Vampire Envoy The List#OGW-92
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文Vampire Envoy's last ability will trigger if it becomes tapped for any reason, including attacking. However, if it enters the battlefield tapped for some reason, the ability won't trigger.

data from gatherer