Ogre Battlecaster
Ogre Battlecaster
/ 2R
Creature — Ogre Shaman
First strike
Whenever this creature attacks, you may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard by paying in addition to its other costs. If that spell would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead. When you cast that spell, this creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell's mana value.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Ogre Battlecaster ジャンプスタート2022#36
日本語
カード裁定
2022/12/02
原文You must cast the spell as Ogre Battlecaster's triggered ability resolves. You can't wait and cast it later.

data from gatherer