Undead Alchemist
Undead Alchemist
/ 3U
Creature — Zombie
If a Zombie you control would deal combat damage to a player, instead that player mills that many cards.
Whenever a creature card is put into an opponent's graveyard from their library, exile that card and create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
4 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Undead Alchemist イニストラード#84
日本語
Undead Alchemist イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#105
日本語
Undead Alchemist イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#105
英語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文If you control multiple Undead Alchemists, the multiple replacement abilities will have no added effect. Combat damage dealt to a player by a Zombie you control will be replaced only once with cards being put into that player's graveyard.

2011/09/22
原文Whenever a creature card is put into an opponent's graveyard from their library, the triggered ability of each Undead Alchemist you control will trigger. The first such ability to resolve will exile that creature card and create a Zombie token. Subsequent abilities won't exile the creature card, but each will create another Zombie token.

data from gatherer