ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Frightful Delusion
TOP画面
イニストラード
コモン
Frightful Delusion
TOP画面
セット一覧
イニストラード
Frightful Delusion
Frightful Delusion
/
Instant
Counter target spell unless its controller pays
. That player discards a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
イニストラード#57
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文
You must target a spell in order to cast Frightful Delusion. You can't cast it without a legal target just to make a player discard a card.
2011/09/22
原文
The player discards a card even if they pay .
data from gatherer