Unruly Mob
Unruly Mob
/ 1W
Creature — Human
Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Unruly Mob Innistrad: Double Feature#40
英語
Unruly Mob イニストラード#39
日本語
Unruly Mob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#40
日本語
Unruly Mob イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#40
英語
Unruly Mob イニストラードを覆う影#47
日本語
Unruly Mob イニストラードを覆う影#47
英語
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won't be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
訳文物騒な群衆とあなたがコントロールする別のクリーチャーが同時に死亡した場合(おそらく両方とも攻撃またはブロックしていたために)、物騒な群衆は誘発型能力の解決時に戦場に出なくなります。それはその上に置かれる+1/+1カウンターによって救われることはできない。

2021/09/24
原文If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won't be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
訳文物騒な群衆とあなたがコントロールする別のクリーチャーが同時に死亡した場合(おそらく両方とも攻撃またはブロックしていたために)、物騒な群衆は誘発型能力の解決時に戦場に出なくなります。それはその上に置かれる+1/+1カウンターによって救われることはできない。

data from gatherer