Creepy Doll
Creepy Doll
/ 5
Artifact Creature — Construct
Indestructible
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a creature, flip a coin. If you win the flip, destroy that creature.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Creepy Doll イニストラード#220
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文You don't flip the coin until the ability resolves. If you want to respond to the ability, perhaps by regenerating the damaged creature, you'll have to do so before you know the outcome of the flip.

2011/09/22
原文If the combat damage Creepy Doll deals to a creature is lethal, you'll still flip a coin. If the creature is still on the battlefield (perhaps because it regenerated), it could be destroyed a second time, depending on the coin flip.

data from gatherer