TOP画面検索結果一覧Angel of Flight Alabaster
Angel of Flight Alabaster
Angel of Flight Alabaster
/ 4W
Creature — Angel
Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, return target Spirit card from your graveyard to your hand.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Angel of Flight Alabaster イニストラード#2
日本語
Angel of Flight Alabaster ジャンプスタート2022#144
日本語
Angel of Flight Alabaster ジャンプスタート2022#144
英語
Angel of Flight Alabaster Shadows of the Past#1
英語
Angel of Flight Alabaster イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#77
日本語
Angel of Flight Alabaster イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#77
英語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect.

data from gatherer