Make a Wish
Make a Wish
/ 3G
Sorcery
Return two cards at random from your graveyard to your hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Make a Wish イニストラード#192
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文Make a Wish isn't put into its owner's graveyard until it is finished resolving, so it can't be returned by its own effect.

2011/09/22
原文The cards aren't randomly chosen until Make a Wish resolves.

2011/09/22
原文If you only have one card in your graveyard when Make a Wish resolves, that card will be returned to your hand.

data from gatherer