ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Make a Wish
TOP画面
イニストラード
アンコモン
Make a Wish
TOP画面
セット一覧
イニストラード
Make a Wish
Make a Wish
/
Sorcery
Return two cards at random from your graveyard to your hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
イニストラード#192
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文
Make a Wish isn't put into its owner's graveyard until it is finished resolving, so it can't be returned by its own effect.
2011/09/22
原文
The cards aren't randomly chosen until Make a Wish resolves.
2011/09/22
原文
If you only have one card in your graveyard when Make a Wish resolves, that card will be returned to your hand.
data from gatherer