TOP画面検索結果一覧Heretic's Punishment
Heretic's Punishment
Heretic's Punishment
/ 4R
Enchantment
: Choose any target, then mill three cards. This enchantment deals damage to that permanent or player equal to the highest mana value among the milled cards.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Heretic's Punishment イニストラード#147
日本語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the entire ability won't resolve. No cards will be put into your graveyard, and no damage will be dealt.

2011/09/22
原文If you have two or fewer cards in your library when the ability resolves, all of them will be put into your graveyard. Heretic's Punishment will still deal damage equal to the highest mana value among those cards.

2011/09/22
原文The mana value of a double-faced card in your graveyard is the mana value of the front face.

2011/09/22
原文If all three cards have a mana value of 0, no damage will be dealt.

data from gatherer