Splinterfright
Splinterfright
/ 2G
Creature — Elemental
Trample
Splinterfright's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.
At the beginning of your upkeep, mill two cards. (Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.)
* / *
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Splinterfright ダブルマスターズ2022#159
日本語
Splinterfright ダブルマスターズ2022#466
日本語
Splinterfright ダブルマスターズ2022#159
英語
Splinterfright ダブルマスターズ2022#466
英語
Splinterfright 統率者(2020年版)#191
日本語
Splinterfright 統率者(2020年版)#191
英語
Splinterfright イニストラード・リマスター#217
日本語
Splinterfright イニストラード・リマスター#420
日本語
Splinterfright イニストラード・リマスター#217
英語
Splinterfright イニストラード#205
日本語
Splinterfright イニストラード#205
英語
カード裁定
2011/09/22
原文The ability that defines Splinterfright's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself.
訳文裂け木の恐怖のパワーとタフネスを定義する能力は、戦場だけでなくすべてのゾーンで機能します。裂け木の恐怖があなたの墓地にある場合、それ自体もカウントされます。

2011/09/22
原文If Splinterfright's controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard.
訳文裂け木の恐怖のコントローラーのライブラリーにカードが 1 枚しかない場合、彼らはそのカードを墓地に置きます。

data from gatherer