Vizkopa Guildmage
Vizkopa Guildmage
/ WB
Creature — Human Wizard
: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Vizkopa Guildmage 統率者(2013年版)#225
日本語
Vizkopa Guildmage 統率者(2013年版)#225
英語
Vizkopa Guildmage Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#47
日本語
Vizkopa Guildmage Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#47
英語
Vizkopa Guildmage ギルド門侵犯#206
日本語
Vizkopa Guildmage ギルド門侵犯#206
英語
Vizkopa Guildmage アイコニックマスターズ#211
日本語
カード裁定
2017/11/17
原文Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2017/11/17
原文Each time Vizkopa Guildmage's second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.

2017/11/17
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage's delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.

data from gatherer