Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos
/ 3B
Legendary Creature — Ogre Demon
, Sacrifice a creature: Scry 2.
, : Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. When you exile a nonland card this way, Hidetsugu deals damage equal to the exiled card's mana value to any target.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#378
日本語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#454
日本語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#99
日本語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#378
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#429
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#430
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#431
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#454
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos 神河:輝ける世界#99
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos pneo#99p
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos pneo#99s
英語
Hidetsugu, Devouring Chaos prm#97949
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文You must still pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules when playing a card this way. For example, you may play a land this way only during one of your own main phases while the stack is empty, and only if you haven't previously played a land this turn.
訳文この方法でカードをプレイする場合、すべてのコストを支払い、通常のタイミング ルールに従う必要があります。たとえば、この方法で土地をプレイできるのは、スタックが空の自分のメイン フェイズ中のみで、このターンに土地をプレイしていない場合に限ります。

data from gatherer