Augur il-Vec
Augur il-Vec
/ 1W
Creature — Human Cleric
Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)
Sacrifice this creature: You gain 4 life. Activate only during your upkeep.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Augur il-Vec 未来予知#2
日本語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow.

2021/03/19
原文If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities.

2021/03/19
原文Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant.

data from gatherer