Ambush Krotiq
Ambush Krotiq
/ 5G
Creature — Insect
Trample
When this creature enters, return another creature you control to its owner's hand.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Ambush Krotiq 運命再編#122
日本語
カード裁定
2014/11/24
原文If you control no other creatures as Ambush Krotiq's triggered ability resolves, nothing happens. Ambush Krotiq remains on the battlefield.

2014/11/24
原文The triggered ability doesn't target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving.

data from gatherer