TOP画面検索結果一覧Sidequest: Catch a Fish
Sidequest: Catch a Fish
Cooking Campsite
Sidequest: Catch a Fish
/ 2W
Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it's an artifact or creature card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand. If you put a card into your hand this way, create a Food token and transform this enchantment.
Cooking Campsite
Land
: Add .
, , Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sidequest: Catch a Fish Final Fantasy#31
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererデータ未取得