Krile Baldesion
Krile Baldesion
/ WU
Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard
Lifelink
Trace Aether — Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may return target creature card with mana value equal to that spell's mana value from your graveyard to your hand. Do this only once each turn.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Krile Baldesion Final Fantasy 統率者#176
日本語
Krile Baldesion Final Fantasy 統率者#86
日本語
Krile Baldesion Final Fantasy 統率者#176
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文Krile Baldesion's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack.
訳文クルル・バルデシオンの最後の能力は、それを誘発させた呪文よりも前に解決されます。それは、その呪文が打ち消されたり、スタックから離れたりした場合でも解決されます。

2025/06/06
原文For spells on the stack with X in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's mana value.
訳文スタック上のマナ・コストにXを持つ呪文については、Xに選ばれた値を使用してその呪文のマナ値を決定します。

2025/06/06
原文If a card in your graveyard has X in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value.
訳文あなたの墓地にあるカードのマナ・コストに X が含まれる場合、そのカードのマナ値を決定する目的では、X は 0 になります。

data from gatherer