Transpose
Transpose
/ 2B
Instant
Draw a card, then discard a card. You lose 1 life. If this spell was cast from your hand, create a 0/1 black Wizard creature token with "Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this token deals 1 damage to each opponent."
Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Transpose Final Fantasy 統率者#119
日本語
Transpose Final Fantasy 統率者#52
日本語
Transpose Final Fantasy 統率者#119
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文The Wizard token's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack.
訳文ウィザード・トークンの能力は、それを誘発させた呪文よりも先に解決されます。その呪文が打ち消されたり、スタックから離れたりしても、ウィザード・トークンの能力は解決されます。

2025/06/06
原文Casting the card again due to rebound's delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can't because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won't get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it's put into its owner's graveyard as normal once it resolves.
訳文反復の遅延誘発型能力によってカードを再び唱えることは任意です。カードを唱えないことを選んだ場合、または何らかの効果によって唱えることができなかった場合、カードは追放されたままになります。将来のターンに再び唱える機会はありません。カードを唱えた場合、解決後、通常通りオーナーの墓地に置かれます。

2025/06/06
原文If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn't resolve for any reason, including being countered, that spell won't resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner's graveyard and you won't get to cast it again on your next turn.
訳文手札から唱えた反復を持つ呪文が、打ち消されるなど何らかの理由で解決されなかった場合、その呪文は解決されず、反復を含むいかなる効果も発生しません。その呪文はオーナーの墓地に置かれ、次のターンに再び唱えることはできません。

data from gatherer