Lyse Hext
Lyse Hext
/ 1WU
Legendary Creature — Human Rebel Monk
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Noncreature spells you cast cost less to cast.
As long as you've cast two or more noncreature spells this turn, Lyse Hext has double strike.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Lyse Hext Final Fantasy 統率者#178
日本語
Lyse Hext Final Fantasy 統率者#88
日本語
Lyse Hext Final Fantasy 統率者#88
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the total cost of noncreature spells you cast.
訳文コストの減少は、あなたが唱えるクリーチャーでない呪文の総コストのうちの不特定マナにのみ適用されます。

2025/06/06
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as a flashback cost), add any cost increases (such as kicker costs), then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Lyse Hext's second ability). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was.
訳文呪文の総コストを決定するには、支払うマナ・コストまたは代替コスト(フラッシュバック・コストなど)をまず計算し、コストの増加(キッカー・コストなど)を加え、その後コストの減少(リセ・ヘクストの2つ目の能力による減少など)を適用します。呪文のマナ値は、その呪文を唱えるための総コストがいくらであったかに関わらず、そのマナ・コストのみによって決定されます。

2025/06/06
原文Noncreature spells that were cast before Lyse Hext entered count. For example, if Lyse Hext enters on a turn where you've already cast two noncreature spells, she'll have double strike immediately.
訳文リセ・ヘクストが登場する前に唱えられた非クリーチャー呪文の数をカウントする。例えば、あなたが既にクリーチャー以外の呪文を2つ唱えているターンにリセ・ヘクストが登場した場合、彼女は即座に二段攻撃を得るでしょう。

data from gatherer