Yuna's Whistle
Yuna's Whistle
/ 1GG
Instant
Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card. Put that card into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. When you reveal a creature card this way, put X +1/+1 counters on target creature you control, where X is the mana value of that card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Yuna's Whistle Final Fantasy 統率者#126
日本語
Yuna's Whistle Final Fantasy 統率者#75
日本語
Yuna's Whistle Final Fantasy 統率者#75
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文You don't choose a target for Yuna's Whistle at the time you cast it. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you reveal a creature card this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.
訳文ユウナの指笛を唱える時点では対象を選びません。そうではなく、この方法でクリーチャー・カードを公開したときに、2つ目の「再帰」能力が誘発します。その能力の対象は、それがスタックに置かれる際に選びます。各プレイヤーは、この誘発型能力に通常通り対応できます。

2025/06/06
原文If the revealed card has X in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value.
訳文公開されたカードのマナ・コストにXが含まれる場合、そのカードのマナ値を決定する目的ではXは0になります。

data from gatherer