Cache Raiders
Cache Raiders
/ 3UU
Creature — Merfolk Rogue
At the beginning of your upkeep, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Cache Raiders デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス#18
日本語
Cache Raiders デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス#18
英語
Cache Raiders イーブンタイド#18
日本語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文This ability isn't targeted. You choose a permanent to return when the ability resolves. No one will be able to respond to the choice.

data from gatherer