Sturdy Hatchling
Sturdy Hatchling
/ 3GU
Creature — Elemental
This creature enters with four -1/-1 counters on it.
: This creature gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Whenever you cast a green spell, remove a -1/-1 counter from this creature.
Whenever you cast a blue spell, remove a -1/-1 counter from this creature.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sturdy Hatchling イーブンタイド#163
日本語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文If you cast a spell that's both of the listed colors, both abilities will trigger. You'll remove a total of two -1/-1 counters from the Hatchling.

2008/08/01
原文If there are no -1/-1 counters on it when the triggered ability resolves, the ability does nothing. There is no penalty for not being able to remove a counter.

data from gatherer