Festive Funeral
Festive Funeral
/ 4B
Instant
Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Festive Funeral エルドレインの王権#87
日本語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature's power and toughness won't change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn.

2019/10/04
原文Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn't contribute to the value of X.

data from gatherer