Castle Garenbrig
Castle Garenbrig
Land
This land enters tapped unless you control a Forest.
: Add .
, : Add six . Spend this mana only to cast creature spells or activate abilities of creatures.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Castle Garenbrig エルドレインの王権#240
日本語
Castle Garenbrig エルドレインの王権#240
英語
Castle Garenbrig peld#240p
英語
Castle Garenbrig peld#240s
英語
Castle Garenbrig The List#ELD-240
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文The mana generated by Castle Garenbrig's last ability can't be spent to activate abilities of creature cards that aren't on the battlefield.

2019/10/04
原文Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there's no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger.

2019/10/04
原文Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren't basic lands.

data from gatherer