Irencrag Feat
Irencrag Feat
/ 1RRR
Sorcery
Add seven . You can cast only one more spell this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Irencrag Feat エルドレインの王権#127
日本語
Irencrag Feat エルドレインの王権#127
英語
Irencrag Feat peld#127p
英語
Irencrag Feat peld#127s
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't care how many spells you've cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more.

2019/10/04
原文Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't allow you to cast any spell you couldn't otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can't cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won't let you cast a second.

2019/10/04
原文If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can't do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission.

2019/10/04
原文Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands.

data from gatherer