ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Thorn Mammoth
TOP画面
エルドレインの王権
レア
Thorn Mammoth
TOP画面
セット一覧
エルドレインの王権
Thorn Mammoth
Thorn Mammoth
/
Creature — Elephant
Trample
Whenever this creature or another creature you control enters, this creature fights up to one target creature you don't control.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
The List#ELD-323
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文
If the target creature is an illegal target when Thorn Mammoth's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If Thorn Mammoth is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.
data from gatherer