Embereth Skyblazer
Embereth Skyblazer
/ 3R
Creature — Human Knight
During your turn, this creature has flying.
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay . If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have.
4 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
同名カードが存在しません。
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文While resolving Embereth Skyblazer's triggered ability, you can't pay multiple times to increase the bonus.

2019/10/04
原文The value of X is determined only as Embereth Skyblazer's triggered ability resolves. It doesn't change later in the turn if opponents leave the game.

2019/10/04
原文In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game before the ability resolves aren't counted by Embereth Skyblazer's triggered ability.

data from gatherer