Oko's Hospitality
Oko's Hospitality
/ 3GU
Instant
Creatures you control have base power and toughness 3/3 until end of turn. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Oko, the Trickster, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Oko's Hospitality エルドレインの王権#312
日本語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文You may cast Oko's Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You'll just search for Oko, the Trickster.

2019/10/04
原文Oko's Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures' base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko's Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect.

2019/10/04
原文Effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness.

data from gatherer