TOP画面検索結果一覧Escape to the Wilds
Escape to the Wilds
Escape to the Wilds
/ 3RG
Sorcery
Exile the top five cards of your library. You may play cards exiled this way until the end of your next turn.
You may play an additional land this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Escape to the Wilds 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#843
日本語
Escape to the Wilds 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#843
英語
Escape to the Wilds エルドレインの王権#189
日本語
Escape to the Wilds エルドレインの王権#379
英語
Escape to the Wilds サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#223
日本語
Escape to the Wilds サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#223
英語
Escape to the Wilds peld#189p
英語
Escape to the Wilds peld#189s
英語
Escape to the Wilds Secret Lair Drop#1916
英語
Escape to the Wilds Secret Lair Drop#1921
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文The additional land that you play doesn't have to be from among the exiled cards.
訳文追加でプレイする土地は、追放されたカードの中から選ぶ必要はありません。

2019/10/04
原文Escape to the Wilds doesn't change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.
訳文僻境への脱出は、追放されたカードをプレイできるタイミングを変更しません。たとえば、ソーサリー・カードを追放した場合、スタックが空のときにメイン・フェイズ中にのみそれを唱えることができます。土地カードを追放した場合、メイン・フェイズ中にのみ、かつ利用可能な土地プレイが残っている場合にのみそれをプレイできます。

2019/10/04
原文Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can't cast it multiple times.
訳文追放されたカードを唱えると、それは追放領域を離れます。それを複数回唱えることはできません。

2019/10/04
原文If you don't play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile.
訳文この方法で追放されたカードをプレイしない場合、それは追放領域に残ります。

data from gatherer