ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Bloodhaze Wolverine
TOP画面
エルドレインの王権
コモン
Bloodhaze Wolverine
TOP画面
セット一覧
エルドレインの王権
Bloodhaze Wolverine
Bloodhaze Wolverine
/
Creature — Wolverine
Whenever you draw your second card each turn, this creature gets +1/+1 and gains first strike until end of turn.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
エルドレインの王権#113
日本語
ジャンプスタート2022#502
日本語
ジャンプスタート2022#502
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文
If Bloodhaze Wolverine gains first strike after first-strike combat damage has been dealt, it will just deal regular combat damage.
data from gatherer