Wizard's Retort
Wizard's Retort
/ 1UU
Instant
This spell costs less to cast if you control a Wizard.
Counter target spell.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Wizard's Retort ドミナリア#75
日本語
Wizard's Retort Jumpstart#198
英語
Wizard's Retort The List#DOM-75
英語
カード裁定
2018/04/27
原文Once you announce that you're casting Wizard's Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell's been paid for. Notably, players can't try to raise the spell's cost by removing your Wizards.

data from gatherer