Damping Sphere
Damping Sphere
/ 2
Artifact
If a land is tapped for two or more mana, it produces instead of any other type and amount.
Each spell a player casts costs more to cast for each other spell that player has cast this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Damping Sphere ドミナリア・リマスター#219
日本語
Damping Sphere ドミナリア・リマスター#377
日本語
Damping Sphere ドミナリア・リマスター#219
英語
Damping Sphere ドミナリア・リマスター#377
英語
Damping Sphere ドミナリア#213
日本語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文If multiple replacement effects would modify the mana an ability you control produces, choose one to apply. After that, determine if any others are applicable. A replacement effect can't apply to the same event more than once.

2022/12/08
原文Damping Sphere's second ability counts spells that were cast during a turn even if Damping Sphere wasn't on the battlefield as they were cast. For example, if Damping Sphere itself is the third spell you cast in a turn, the next spell you cast costs more to cast.

2022/12/08
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

data from gatherer