Ancient Animus
Ancient Animus
/ 1G
Instant
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control if it's legendary. Then it fights target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ancient Animus 統率者レジェンズ#215
日本語
Ancient Animus 統率者レジェンズ#215
英語
Ancient Animus ドミナリア#154
日本語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文You can't cast Ancient Animus unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don't control as targets.

2020/11/10
原文The creature you control doesn't have to be legendary. It simply won't receive a +1/+1 counter before it fights if it isn't legendary.

2020/11/10
原文If either target is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

2020/11/10
原文If the creature you control is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, you'll still put the counter on the creature you control if it's legendary.

data from gatherer