TOP画面検索結果一覧The Ever-Changing 'Dane
The Ever-Changing 'Dane
The Ever-Changing 'Dane
/ WUB
Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter
, Sacrifice another creature: The Ever-Changing 'Dane becomes a copy of the sacrificed creature, except it has this ability.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
The Ever-Changing 'Dane 団結のドミナリア 統率者#30
日本語
The Ever-Changing 'Dane 団結のドミナリア 統率者#30
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文The Ever-Changing 'Dane copies the printed values of the creature plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won't copy any other effects that have changed that creature's power, toughness, color, and so on. The Ever-Changing 'Dane won't copy any counters on the creature, but The Ever-Changing 'Dane will retain any counters it already had on it.

2022/09/09
原文If The Ever-Changing 'Dane becomes a copy of a token creature, it copies the original characteristics of that token as defined by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. It won't become a token creature.

2022/09/09
原文The copy effect lasts indefinitely. Often, it will last until it is overwritten by another copy effect (if it copies another creature on a future turn, perhaps).

2022/09/09
原文When The Ever-Changing 'Dane becomes a copy of a creature, it's neither entering nor leaving the battlefield. Any enters-the-battlefield or leaves-the-battlefield abilities won't trigger.

2022/09/09
原文If another creature becomes a copy of The Ever-Changing 'Dane, it will become a copy of whatever The Ever-Changing 'Dane is currently copying (if anything), plus it will have the activated ability.

data from gatherer