ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Tajic, Blade of the Legion
TOP画面
団結のドミナリア 統率者
レア
Tajic, Blade of the Legion
TOP画面
セット一覧
団結のドミナリア 統率者
Tajic, Blade of the Legion
Tajic, Blade of the Legion
/
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier
Indestructible
Battalion — Whenever Tajic and at least two other creatures attack, Tajic gets +5/+5 until end of turn.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ドラゴンの迷路#107
日本語
ドラゴンの迷路#107
英語
団結のドミナリア 統率者#171
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文
Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
2013/04/15
原文
The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.
2024/01/12
原文
The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle.
data from gatherer