Krasis Incubation
Krasis Incubation
/ 2GU
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
, Return this Aura to its owner's hand: Put two +1/+1 counters on enchanted creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Krasis Incubation ドラゴンの迷路#79
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner's hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can't respond to it until after you've paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand.

2016/06/08
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

data from gatherer