Boros Mastiff
Boros Mastiff
/ 1W
Creature — Dog
Battalion — Whenever this creature and at least two other creatures attack, this creature gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Boros Mastiff ドラゴンの迷路#1
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.

2013/04/15
原文The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.

2024/01/12
原文The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle.

data from gatherer